David Cass


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in the Theory of Optimum Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hirofumi Uzawa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smallwood, DennisYale University1970
Kydland, FinnCarnegie Mellon University19735
Forsythe, RobertCarnegie Mellon University19754
Spear, StephenUniversity of Pennsylvania19821
Chae, SuchanUniversity of Pennsylvania19853
Siconolfi, PaoloUniversity of Pennsylvania19873
Tallon, Jean-MarcUniversity of Pennsylvania19912
Citanna, AlessandroUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Boyarchenko, SvetlanaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001

According to our current on-line database, David Cass has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190287 for the advisor ID.