David Cass


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in the Theory of Optimum Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hirofumi Uzawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyarchenko, SvetlanaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Chae, SuchanUniversity of Pennsylvania19853
Citanna, AlessandroUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Forsythe, RobertCarnegie Mellon University19754
Kydland, FinnCarnegie Mellon University19735
Siconolfi, PaoloUniversity of Pennsylvania19873
Smallwood, DennisYale University1970
Spear, StephenUniversity of Pennsylvania19821
Tallon, Jean-MarcUniversity of Pennsylvania19912

According to our current on-line database, David Cass has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190287 for the advisor ID.