Ramaiyengar Sridharan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Filtered Algebras and Representations of Lie Algebras

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bhatwadekar, S.University of Mumbai10
Jinnah, M.University of Mumbai2
Jothilingam, P.University of Mumbai
Parimala, RamanUniversity of Mumbai20
Chawathe, P.University of Mumbai19691
Limaye (Agashe), NirmalaUniversity of Mumbai19754
Rege, MangeshUniversity of Mumbai19768

According to our current on-line database, Ramaiyengar Sridharan has 7 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18951 for the advisor ID.