S. M. Bhatwadekar

Ph.D. University of Mumbai India

Advisor: Ramaiyengar Sridharan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, MrinalHarish-Chandra Research Institute2003
Dutta, AmartyaTata Institute of Fundamental Research19933
Gupta, NeenaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata20121
Keshari, ManojUniversity of Mumbai20043
Sane, SarangTata Institute of Fundamental Research2010

According to our current on-line database, S. Bhatwadekar has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59459 for the advisor ID.