Yum-Tong Siu


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Coherent Noether-Lasker Decomposition of Subsheaves and Sheaf Cohomology

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angehrn, UrbanHarvard University1994
Cho, KojiHarvard University1985
Frankel, SidneyStanford University1985
Grushevsky, SamuelHarvard University20024
Heier, GordonRuhr-Universität Bochum20022
Hwang, Jun-MukHarvard University1993
Ling, Hsu-ShihUniversity of Notre Dame1970
Mok, NgaimingStanford University198025
Mulflur, JamesYale University1975
Nadel, AlanHarvard University1988
Nunemacher, JeffreyYale University1975
Palm, AndrewYale University1975
Sung, YihHarvard University2013
Tang, Chih-TongYale University1976

According to our current on-line database, Yum-Tong Siu has 14 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18841 for the advisor ID.