Gordon Heier


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Some Effective Results in Algebraic Geometry

Advisor 1: Yum-Tong Siu
Advisor 2: Alan Trinler Huckleberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, AngelynnUniversity of Houston2016
Chaturvedi, AnanyaUniversity of Houston2016

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Heier has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63018 for the advisor ID.