Ionut Ciocan-Fontanine


Ph.D. University of Utah 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Quantum Cohomology Ring of Flag Varieties

Advisor: Aaron James Bertram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manolache, CristinaScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)20093
Pinharry, MichelleUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Schug, JorinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2023
Taipale, KaisaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010

According to our current on-line database, Ionut Ciocan-Fontanine has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19923 for the advisor ID.