Joseph Larmor

Biography MathSciNet

B.A. University of Cambridge 1880 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Edward John Routh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chapman, SydneyUniversity of Cambridge1911197
Terazawa, Kwan-ichiTokyo Imperial University191781
Schlapp, RobertUniversity of Cambridge1925
Burnett, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1930

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Larmor has 4 students and 282 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18581 for the advisor ID.