Bertram Hopkinson

M. A. University of Cambridge 1896 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Joseph Larmor
Advisor 2: John Hopkinson


Southwell, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1912364

According to our current on-line database, Bertram Hopkinson has 1 student and 365 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290047 for the advisor ID.