A. Veefkind


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mesland, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Commissaris, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996

According to our current on-line database, A. Veefkind has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183844 for the advisor ID.