Leonardus Henricus Theodorus Rietjens


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blom, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19731
Mesland, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982

According to our current on-line database, Leonardus Rietjens has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279530 for the advisor ID.