Abraham Veefkind

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Non-equilibrium phenomena in a disc-shaped magnetohydrodynamic generator

Advisor 1: Leonardus Henricus Theodorus Rietjens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borghi, CarloTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Bosma, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Commissaris, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
de Haas, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Guo, JiehengTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Karavassilev, PlamenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Mesland, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Moors, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van Lierop, HubertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Wetzer, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1984

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Veefkind has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183844 for the advisor ID.