Choy-Tak Taam


Ph.D. Harvard University 1945 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Solutions of Ordinary Linear Homogeneous Differential Equations of the Second Order in the Complex Domain

Advisor: Garrett Birkhoff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cherkas, BarryGeorgetown University1968
Welch, JohnGeorgetown University1968
Junghenn, HugoThe George Washington University19706
O'Brien, RobertThe George Washington University1977
Tan, HenryThe George Washington University1977
Tucker, JohnThe George Washington University1980
Maleki, AmirThe George Washington University1985

According to our current on-line database, Choy-Tak Taam has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18215 for the advisor ID.