Hugo Junghenn


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Periodic Compactifications and Applications to One-Parameter Semigroups

Advisor: Choy-Tak Taam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haynes, Jr., TylerThe George Washington University1983
Lerner, Bao Ting ChenThe George Washington University1979
Mifflin, ThomasThe George Washington University1984
Pandian, RamaiahThe George Washington University1983
Sedaghat, HassanThe George Washington University19901

According to our current on-line database, Hugo Junghenn has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23210 for the advisor ID.