Vladimir Vasilievich Senatov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1977 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Vladimir Mikhailovich Zolotarev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karymov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Osmolovskii, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Sobolev, VitaliiLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Syulyukin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University20091

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Senatov has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188328 for the advisor ID.