Yuri L. Ershov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: On Decidabiliity of Elementary Theories

Advisor: Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Serikzhan BadaevNovosibirsk State University19783
Sergei GoncharovNovosibirsk State University197453
Roland OmanadzeSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1993
Alexander PinusSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1972, 19921
Vadim PuzarenkoNovosibirsk State University2000
Marina SemenovaNovosibirsk State University2000
Marina SemenovaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2007
Alexey StukachevNovosibirsk State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Ershov has 8 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58997 for the advisor ID.