Louis Charles Karpinski


Ph.D. Universität Straßburg 1903 Germany

Advisor: Heinrich Martin Weber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Susan BenedictUniversity of Michigan1914
John BondUniversity of Michigan1920
Phillip JonesUniversity of Michigan19483
Sister Mary KloydaUniversity of Michigan1936
Franklin KokomoorUniversity of Michigan19263
Irby NicholsUniversity of Michigan1917
Sister Mary SchulteUniversity of Michigan1935
Sister Mary ZellerUniversity of Michigan1944

According to our current on-line database, Louis Karpinski has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7703 for the advisor ID.