Fabio Augusto Milner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Methods of Quasilinear Second Order Elliptic Problems

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert AlvarezArizona State University2014
Youngjoon ChaPurdue University1996
Elisabetta FerrandoPurdue University2005
David GerberryPurdue University2009
Mi KimPurdue University1993
Yonghoon KwonPurdue University19864
Miyoung LeePurdue University1995
Cheng-Che LiPurdue University2002
Maia Martcheva-DrashanskaPurdue University19985
Daniel MaxinPurdue University2007
Eun-Jae ParkPurdue University19932
Curtis PattonPurdue University1998
Guglielmo RabbioloPurdue University1998
Laurentiu SegaPurdue University2011
Mark WardPurdue University2005
Lih-Ing WuPurdue University2000
Kai YangPurdue University2008
Ruijun ZhaoPurdue University2008

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Milner has 18 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16913 for the advisor ID.