Yonghoon Kwon


Ph.D. Purdue University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pointwise Error Estimates For Mixed Finite Element Methods For Quasilinear Second Order Partial Differential Equations.

Advisor: Fabio Augusto Milner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, JaeminPohang University of Science and Technology2003
Cha, KiPohang University of Science and Technology1999
Kim, HyunseokPohang University of Science and Technology20032
Se, RanPohang University of Science and Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Yonghoon Kwon has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16711 for the advisor ID.