Thomas Wilson Mullikin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Cauchy Problems and C(sub 0)-semigroups

Advisor: Garrett Birkhoff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, BenjaminPurdue University1969
Nelson, WilliamPurdue University1970
Rao, RamachandracharPurdue University19702
Bobbitt, JohnPurdue University1974
Victory, Jr., HaroldPurdue University19747
Treadway, AlexanderPurdue University1975
Gladstien, KeithPurdue University1976
Kelley, CarlPurdue University197631
Welstead, StephenPurdue University1982

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Mullikin has 9 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16912 for the advisor ID.