Carl Timothy Kelley


Ph.D. Purdue University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convolution and H-Equations for Operator Valued Functions with Applications to Neutron Transport Theory

Advisor: Thomas Wilson Mullikin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banoczi, JamesNorth Carolina State University1997
Battermann, AstridUniversität Trier2001
Choi, TonyNorth Carolina State University1999
Coffey, ToddNorth Carolina State University2002
Costolanski, AnneNorth Carolina State University2013
Dickson, KellyNorth Carolina State University2008
Dillard, KarenNorth Carolina State University2007
Ellis, JohnNorth Carolina State University2018
Finkel, DanielNorth Carolina State University2005
Fowler, KathleenNorth Carolina State University2003
Fregosi, AnnaNorth Carolina State University2015
Gablonsky, JoergNorth Carolina State University2001
Gilmore, PaulNorth Carolina State University1993
Hwang, DongmingNorth Carolina State University1991
Jenkins, EleanorNorth Carolina State University20002
Kavanagh, KathleenNorth Carolina State University2003
Lasater, MatthewNorth Carolina State University2005
Mokrauer, DavidNorth Carolina State University2012
Morrow, ZacharyNorth Carolina State University2021
Mukundan, LakshmiNorth Carolina State University1991
Nance, JamesNorth Carolina State University2015
Northrup, JamesNorth Carolina State University1988
Pope, ScottNorth Carolina State University2009
Reese, JillNorth Carolina State University2006
Tocci, MichaelNorth Carolina State University1998
Toth, AlexanderNorth Carolina State University2016
Willert, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University2013
Winton, CoreyNorth Carolina State University2012
Xue, ZhaoqingNorth Carolina State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Carl Kelley has 29 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11621 for the advisor ID.