Gerald Kulm

Doctor of Education Columbia University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The readability of elementary algegra textual material
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Jeremy Kilpatrick

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Battista, MichaelPurdue University197712
Telese, JamesTexas A&M University1994
An, ShuhuaTexas A&M University2000
Nguyen, DiemTexas A&M University2002
Shirvani, HosseinTexas A&M University2004
Wu, ZhongheTexas A&M University2004
Carter, TamaraTexas A&M University2005
Harbaugh, AdamTexas A&M University2005
Kadhi, TauGumbaTexas A&M University2005
Perez, ArmandoTexas A&M University2005
Sun, YeTexas A&M University2005
Li, XiaobaoTexas A&M University2006
Mohr-Schroeder, MargaretTexas A&M University20067
Ross, AmandaTexas A&M University2006
You, ZhixiaTexas A&M University2006
Ding, MeixiaTexas A&M University2007
Sahin, AlpaslanTexas A&M University2007
Gerren, Sally Sue2008
Woodard, LeslieTexas A&M University2008
Wright, GaryTexas A&M University2008
Chen, XiTexas A&M University2010
Huang, RongjinTexas A&M University2010
Brown, IrvingTexas A&M University2011
El-Saleh, IlhamTexas A&M University2011
An, SongTexas A&M University20121
Edwards, JoshuaTexas A&M University2012
Ma, TingtingTexas A&M University2012
Indiogine, S. EnricoTexas A&M University2013

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Kulm has 28 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165742 for the advisor ID.