Gerald Kulm

Doctor of Education Columbia University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The readability of elementary algegra textual material
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Jeremy Kilpatrick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, ShuhuaTexas A&M University2000
An, SongTexas A&M University20121
Battista, MichaelPurdue University197712
Brown, IrvingTexas A&M University2011
Carter, TamaraTexas A&M University2005
Chen, XiTexas A&M University2010
Ding, MeixiaTexas A&M University2007
Edwards, JoshuaTexas A&M University2012
El-Saleh, IlhamTexas A&M University2011
Gerren, Sally Sue2008
Harbaugh, AdamTexas A&M University2005
Huang, RongjinTexas A&M University2010
Indiogine, S. EnricoTexas A&M University2013
Kadhi, TauGumbaTexas A&M University2005
Li, XiaobaoTexas A&M University2006
Ma, TingtingTexas A&M University2012
Mohr-Schroeder, MargaretTexas A&M University20067
Nguyen, DiemTexas A&M University2002
Perez, ArmandoTexas A&M University2005
Ross, AmandaTexas A&M University2006
Sahin, AlpaslanTexas A&M University2007
Shirvani, HosseinTexas A&M University2004
Sun, YeTexas A&M University2005
Telese, JamesTexas A&M University1994
Woodard, LeslieTexas A&M University2008
Wright, GaryTexas A&M University2008
Wu, ZhongheTexas A&M University2004
You, ZhixiaTexas A&M University2006

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Kulm has 28 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165742 for the advisor ID.