Alejandro Borbolla Aceves


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Snell's Laws at the Interface Between Nonlinear Dielectrics

Advisor: Alan Clive Newell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Biswas, AnjanThe University of New Mexico19987
Bennett, PaulThe University of New Mexico20002
Nazarov, IgorThe University of New Mexico2004
Dohnal, TomasThe University of New Mexico20052
Srinivasan, GowriThe University of New Mexico2008
Sukhinin, AlexeyThe University of New Mexico20111
Pampell, AlyssaSouthern Methodist University2013
Downes, EdwardSouthern Methodist University2015
Castro-Castro, ClaudiaSouthern Methodist University2017
Jutley, JessicaSouthern Methodist University2017

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Aceves has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1599 for the advisor ID.