Anjan Biswas


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: 1-Soliton Dynamics of the Perturbed Nonlinear Schroedinger Equation

Advisor: Alejandro Borbolla Aceves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atif, SamiDelaware State University2012
Girgis, LailaDelaware State University2012
Green, PatriceDelaware State University2010
Kohl, RussellDelaware State University2009
Sanchez, PolinaDelaware State University2015
Savescu, MichelleDelaware State University2014
Topkara, EnginDelaware State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Anjan Biswas has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61533 for the advisor ID.