David W. Boyd


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1966 Canada
Dissertation: The Hilbert Transformation On Rearrangement Invariant Banach Spaces

Advisor: Paul George Rooney

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borwein, PeterUniversity of British Columbia197914
Bennett, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia19939
Ng, NathanUniversity of British Columbia20003
Rogers, MathewUniversity of British Columbia2008

According to our current on-line database, David Boyd has 4 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15925 for the advisor ID.