Michael A. Bennett


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Fractional Parts of Powers and Related Topices

Advisor: David W. Boyd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtari, ShabnamUniversity of British Columbia20083
Bruni, CarmenUniversity of British Columbia2015
Ghadermarzi, AmirUniversity of British Columbia2014
Heumann, JayUniversity of British Columbia2013
Ingram, PatrickUniversity of British Columbia2006
Mulholland, JamieUniversity of British Columbia2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael Bennett has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17594 for the advisor ID.