Paul George Rooney


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inversion and Representation Theorems for the Laplace Transformation

Advisor: Arthur Erdélyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, KennethUniversity of Toronto1970
Boyd, DavidUniversity of Toronto196630
Heinig, HansUniversity of Toronto19658
Kerman, RonaldUniversity of Toronto1969
Rinehart, JosephUniversity of Toronto1982

According to our current on-line database, Paul Rooney has 5 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11743 for the advisor ID.