Gerald Berman


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1950 Canada
Dissertation: Finite Projective Geometries

Advisor: H. S. M. (Harold Scott MacDonald) Coxeter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BurnsUniversity of Waterloo19703
Anton ColijinUniversity of Waterloo1973
Donald CowanUniversity of Waterloo196526
Charles HaffUniversity of Waterloo1968

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Berman has 4 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15914 for the advisor ID.