Pawel Szeptycki


Ph.D. University of South Africa 1961 SouthAfrica

Advisor 1: Douglas Barker Sears
Advisor 2: J. Van der Merwe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greenlee, W. MartinUniversity of Kansas19674
Hutchison, DavidUniversity of Kansas19791
McSweeney, DavidUniversity of Kansas1980
Taylor, HowardUniversity of Kansas1969

According to our current on-line database, Pawel Szeptycki has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15622 for the advisor ID.