W. Martin (Wilfred) Greenlee


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rate of Convergence in Singular Perturbations

Advisor 1: Pawel Szeptycki
Advisor 2: Nachman Aronszajn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kollett, FrancisNorthwestern University1971
Russell, DavidUniversity of Arizona1983
Snow, RichardNorthwestern University1973
Tang, MinNorthwestern University1970

According to our current on-line database, W. Martin Greenlee has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12726 for the advisor ID.