Nicolai Vladimirovich Krylov


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

L. AliushinaLomonosov Moscow State University
Svetlana AnulovaLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Wonjae ChangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Hongjie DongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
E. FridLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Efim FridLomonosov Moscow State University1973
István GyöngyLomonosov Moscow State University19815
Doyoon KimUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Kyeong-Hun KimUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20042
Stephan LapicUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Kijung LeeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2004
Osvaldo MendezUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Tamara MiroshnichenkoLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Gleb NosovskyLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Omar PurtukhiaLomonosov Moscow State University
Luis RomanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2000
Mikhail SafonovLomonosov Moscow State University13
Alexandre VeretennikovLomonosov Moscow State University19791
Chao Yi-JuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Hyek YooUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
Aleksandar ZatezaloUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998

According to our current on-line database, Nicolai Krylov has 21 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15024 for the advisor ID.