Mikhail V. Safonov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Dissertation: Probability and Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Nicolai Vladimirovich Krylov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, SungwonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Ferretti, ElisaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Kim, SeickUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20033
Kovats, JayUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Mitrea, IrinaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20002
Rios, CristianUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20011
Yuan, YuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19987

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Safonov has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25473 for the advisor ID.