Jerome Arthur Goldstein


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Differential Equations and Non-Linear Semi-Groups

Advisor: Malempati Madhusudana Rao

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Monlezun, CharlesTulane University1972
Hendrickson, JosephTulane University1974
Sandefur, Jr., JamesTulane University1974
Wichnoski, BrunoTulane University1974
Burch, BenjaminTulane University1975
De Moura, CarlosNew York University197612
Diem, JanetTulane University1976
Ouyoung, KuongTulane University1978
Ballotti, MichaelTulane University1983
Neubrander, FrankEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen198416
Goldstein (Rieder), GiseleTulane University19863
Li, LigeTulane University19866
Lin, Chin-YuanTulane University1987
Pickett, DouglasTulane University1989
Park, MiTulane University1990
Kirschner, DeniseTulane University1991
Segalla-Pickett, GabriellaTulane University1991
Lung, Chien-AnTulane University1992
Shi, GenbaoLouisiana State University1995
Wang, KunyangLouisiana State University1996
Breazna, AndreiThe University of Memphis1999
Breazna, AuroraThe University of Memphis1999
Cascaval, RaduThe University of Memphis2000
Soeharyadi, YudiThe University of Memphis20006
Kombe, IsmailThe University of Memphis2003
Gal, CiprianThe University of Memphis2006
Clarke, TedThe University of Memphis2009

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Goldstein has 27 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15007 for the advisor ID.