Frank M. Neubrander


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Well-posedness of Higher Order Abstract Cauchy Problems

Advisor 1: Rainer Nagel
Advisor 2: Jerome Arthur Goldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boris BaeumerLouisiana State University1997
Simone FloryLouisiana State University2002
Patricio JaraLouisiana State University2008
Mihi KimLouisiana State University1995
Mihály KovácsLouisiana State University20041
Ladorian LatinLouisiana State University2013
Sarah McAllisterLouisiana State University2005
Claudiu MihaiLouisiana State University2004
Koray OzerLouisiana State University2008
Austin ScirratLouisiana State University2016
Lee WindspergerLouisiana State University2012
Yu ZhuangLouisiana State University2000
Kevin ZitoLouisiana State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Frank Neubrander has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45299 for the advisor ID.