Jaroslav Lukes


RNDr. Charles University 1962 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: The Lebesgue integral

Advisor 1: Josef Kral

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bacak, MiroslavCharles University2008
Kolar, JanCharles University1999
Kraus, MichalCharles University2012
Maly, JanCharles University198512
Mocek, TomasCharles University2005
Omasta, EduardCharles University2016
Petr, PostaCharles University2017
Petracek, PetrCharles University2016
Pokorna, EvaCharles University1984
Pokorny, DusanCharles University2009
Pyrih, PavelCharles University19912
Smrcka, MichaelCharles University2004
Spurny, JiriCharles University20011

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Lukes has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143088 for the advisor ID.