Jan Maly


Ph.D. Charles University 1985 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Fine localization in potential theory

Advisor 1: Jaroslav Lukes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Černý, RobertCharles University2003
Hencl, StanislavCharles University20035
Honzik, PetrUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20051
Kuncová, KristýnaCharles University2019
Latvala, VisaJoensuun yliopisto19941

According to our current on-line database, Jan Maly has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37334 for the advisor ID.