Josef Kral


Ph.D. Charles University 1960 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: On Lebesque area of closed surfaces

Advisor 1: Jan Mařík

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chlebik, MiroslavCzechoslovak Academy of Science19884
Dont, MiroslavCharles University1972
Dontová, EvaCharles University1990
Lukes, JaroslavCharles University196228
Medková, DagmarCharles University1986
Netuka, IvanCharles University19725
Veselý, JiříCharles University19702

According to our current on-line database, Josef Kral has 7 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174414 for the advisor ID.