Peng Yee Lee


Ph.D. Queen's University of Belfast 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Linear and sublinear operators as applied to variational integration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Ralph Henstock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabral, Emmanuel AbiogNanyang Technological University20023
Canoy, Sergio R.Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology1994
Cao, Sergio S.University of the Philippines1991
Chew, Tuan SengNational University of Singapore19854
Darmawijaya, SoeparnaInstitut Teknologi Bandung19887
Domantay, Gloria F.University of the Philippines1990
Garces, Ian JuneAteneo de Manila University19982
Khaing, Khaing AyeNanyang Technological University2002
Lagare, Emmanuel M.Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology1987
Liao, KechingUniversity of Auckland1993
Lu, JitanNanyang Technological University1998
Ng, Peng NungNanyang Technological University1976
Ng, Wee LengNanyang Technological University1997
Pal, SupriyaCalcutta University2004
Rey, ReynaldoUniversity of the Philippines1992
Suat Khoh, Lim-TeoNational University of Singapore1985
Sy, PollyUniversity of the Philippines198210
Wirijaatmadj, Banbang SoedijonoUniversitas Gadjah Mada1992

According to our current on-line database, Peng Yee Lee has 18 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162659 for the advisor ID.