Anjan B. Bose


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Compensation of Systems with Multiple Nonlinearities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Anthony N. Michel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Giri, JegathClarkson University1977
Chen, YilangArizona State University1990
Zhu, NingArizona State University1991
Chai, JasonArizona State University1992
Foley, MichaelArizona State University1992
Castro, CarlosArizona State University1993
Kuo, SteveArizona State University1993
Liu, HangWashington State University1993
Hou, LanWashington State University1994
Wu, JunWashington State University1995
Kurunera, RavindraWashington State University1996
Fu, ChengjunWashington State University1998
Li, WenpingWashington State University1998
Vaziri, MohamedWashington State University2000
Nobile, EmilaWashington State University2002
Zhang, YangWashington State University2007
Yang, TaoWashington State University2011
Poon, KaiWashington State University2012
Li, HaoenWashington State University2013
Zhang, LinWashington State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Anjan Bose has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141331 for the advisor ID.