Anthony N. Michel


Ph.D. Marquette University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Time Stability of Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Sherman H. Wu

Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 1973 Austria
Dissertation: Stabilitaet Zusammengesetzter Systeme (Stability of Interconnected Systems)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Wolfgang Hahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bose, AnjanIowa State University197420
Cornick, DouglasIowa State University1970
Erickson, KelvinIowa State University19832
Farrell, JayUniversity of Notre Dame198916
Gray, DonaldUniversity of Notre Dame1990
Gutmann, RobertIowa State University1976
Hou, LingUniversity of Notre Dame2000
Hu, BoUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Kuo, Chin-HwaUniversity of Notre Dame1993
Lasley, EricIowa State University1975
Li, JieUniversity of Notre Dame1988
Liu, DerongUniversity of Notre Dame199330
Nam, BooIowa State University1983
Oppenheimer, EdwardIowa State University1974
Peterson, JamesIowa State University1980
Porter, DavidIowa State University19727
Rasmussen, RobertIowa State University1976
Sarabudla, NarothamIowa State University1981
Si, JennieUniversity of Notre Dame199116
Sun, Hung-FaUniversity of Notre Dame1990
Sun, YeUniversity of Notre Dame2004
Tang, WangIowa State University1978
Vitacco, WilliamIowa State University1976
Ye, HuiUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Yen, GaryUniversity of Notre Dame19919

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Michel has 25 students and 125 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140919 for the advisor ID.