Anjan B. Bose


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Compensation of Systems with Multiple Nonlinearities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Anthony N. Michel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro, CarlosArizona State University1993
Chai, JasonArizona State University1992
Chen, YilangArizona State University1990
Foley, MichaelArizona State University1992
Fu, ChengjunWashington State University1998
Giri, JegathClarkson University1977
Hou, LanWashington State University1994
Kuo, SteveArizona State University1993
Kurunera, RavindraWashington State University1996
Li, HaoenWashington State University2013
Li, WenpingWashington State University1998
Liu, HangWashington State University1993
Nobile, EmilaWashington State University2002
Poon, KaiWashington State University2012
Vaziri, MohamedWashington State University2000
Wu, JunWashington State University1995
Yang, TaoWashington State University2011
Zhang, LinWashington State University2014
Zhang, YangWashington State University2007
Zhu, NingArizona State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Anjan Bose has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141331 for the advisor ID.