David W. Porter


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of Multiple-Loop Nonlinear Time-Varying Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Anthony N. Michel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennetts, LukeUniversity of Reading20072
Biggs, NicholasUniversity of Reading19983
Chamberlain, PeterUniversity of Reading19911
Staziker, DavidUniversity of Reading1995

According to our current on-line database, David Porter has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141330 for the advisor ID.