Brad Allan Myers

Ph.D. University of Toronto 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Creating User Interfaces by Demonstration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: William Buxton
Advisor 2: Ronald Michael Baecker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Landay, JamesCarnegie Mellon University19967
Miller, RobertCarnegie Mellon University200210
Wobbrock, JacobCarnegie Mellon University20069
Ko, AmyCarnegie Mellon University20081
Coblenz, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2020

According to our current on-line database, Brad Myers has 5 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13817 for the advisor ID.