William Buxton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishnan, RavinUniversity of Toronto20011
Myers, BradUniversity of Toronto198730

According to our current on-line database, William Buxton has 2 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67148 for the advisor ID.