Robert C. Miller

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lightweight Structure in Text

Advisor 1: Brad Allan Myers
Advisor 2: David Barnard Garlan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology20121
Chang, Tsung-HsiangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Garfinkel, SimsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Goldman, MaxMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Huynh, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kim, JuhoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Little, (Danny)Massachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Sinha, VineetMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Yu, Chen-HsiangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Robert Miller has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103831 for the advisor ID.