Mary Lee Wheat Gray

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radical Subcategories

Advisor 1: William Raymond Scott
Advisor 2: Lee Meyers Sonneborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tawfiq Abu DiabThe American University1998
Mansour Akbari-ZarinThe American University1988
Kathleen AmbrusoThe American University2000
Faisal AwartaniThe American University1993
Barbara BathThe American University1984
Nimer Baya'aThe American University1985
John BeyersThe American University2000
Thomas BookerThe American University1986
Martha BrownThe American University1988
James DickensThe American University2003
Reuben DrakeThe American University1975
Brooke EvansThe American University2003
Florence FasanelliThe American University1981
Katia ForetThe American University1998
Deborah GochenaurThe American University2005
Sharon HaugeThe American University1976
Linda HaydenThe American University1988
Vicki HillThe American University2004
Ilhan IzmirliThe American University2008
Behzad JalaliThe American University2004
Kenneth JonesThe American University1997
Fred KatiraieThe American University2008
Joan LangdonThe American University1989
Kimberly LongThe American University1998
Maureen McSheaThe American University1995
Saleem MokatrinThe American University1994
Matthew PascalThe American University2006
Charles PierreThe American University1992
Kate SheehanThe American University1989
Elaine SmithThe American University1988
Ann TaylorThe American University1987
Boonyasit WarachanThe American University2011
Whiting WickerThe American University2002
June WinterThe American University1991

According to our current on-line database, Mary Gray has 34 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13363 for the advisor ID.