Lee Meyers Sonneborn


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Level Sets on Spheres

Advisor: Francis Brock Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, TerrenceUniversity of Kansas1966
Combrink, CharlesUniversity of Kansas19664
Gillam, JohnMichigan State University1970
Gray, MaryUniversity of Kansas196434
Markstein, StephenMichigan State University1973
Shores, ThomasUniversity of Kansas196814
Sidki, SaidUniversity of Kansas196734
van Werkhooven, AnthonyMichigan State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Lee Sonneborn has 8 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10455 for the advisor ID.