Jan Łukasiewicz


Ph.D. University of Lwów 1906 Poland

Advisor: Kazimierz Twardowski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jaśkowski, StanisławUniwersytet Warszawski19321
Sobociński, BolesławUniwersytet Warszawski19375
Słupecki, Jerzy193895

According to our current on-line database, Jan Łukasiewicz has 3 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13346 for the advisor ID.