Kazimierz Twardowski

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1891 Austria
Dissertation: Idea and Perception—An Epistemological Investigation of Descartes

Mentor: Franz Clemens Brentano
Official Advisor: Robert Zimmermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kazimierz AjdukiewiczUniversity of Lwów191246
Stefan BanachUniversity of Lwów1920254
Tadeusz KotarbinskiUniversity of Lwów1912110
Stanislaw LesniewskiUniversity of Lwów1912905
Jan ŁukasiewiczUniversity of Lwów190677
Seweryna Łuszczewska-RomahnowaUniversity of Lwów193215

According to our current on-line database, Kazimierz Twardowski has 6 students and 1413 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13344 for the advisor ID.